Return to History

Who were the original members?

These are the teams from the first season of the league in 1987.

Team 1 Team 2 Team 3
Steve Antinora
Bill DeGuire
Jerry Rosner
Charlie Judge
Sam Antinora
Gary Bayless
Jeff Pohrer*
Ed Hill
Rich Pohrer
Jerry Curtis
Bill Mueller
John Belavich
Eric Pohrer*
Rob Gaylord*
Denny Wynn
Greg Gillick*
Larry Schmidt
Ray Gillick*
Team 4 Team 5 Team 6
Kevin Gardner*
Gary Padberg*
Mark Gardner
Norm Friedmeyer*
George McNamara
Mike Kistner
Chris Pohrer*
Tom Hill
Russ Scalfano
Kevin Hysler
Ron Schmidt*
Ken Hysler
Ed Williams*
Dan Clark
Ted Stiehl
Mark Lanfersieck
John Reinhart
Gary Williams*

*indicates members who are still playing in the league


Permanent link to this article: